2024 Monthly Board Meeting Agendas

2024

Wednesday, January 10, 2024  Click Here

Wednesday, February 14, 2024  Click Here

Wednesday, March 13, 2024   Click Here

Wednesday, April 10, 2024   Click Here

Wednesday, May 8, 2024   Click Here

Wednesday, June 12, 2024   Click Here

Wednesday, July 10, 2024  Click Here

Wednesday, August 14, 2024  Click Here

Wednesday, September 11, 2024   Click Here

Wednesday, October 09, 2024  Click Here

Wednesday, November 13, 2024   Click Here

Wednesday December 11, 2024   Click Here

 

2024 Special Session Meeting Agendas 

Monday February 12, 2024  Click Here 

Wednesday, June 10, 2024   Click Here

 

2023 Monthly Board Meeting Agendas 

Wednesday, January 11, 2023  Click Here

Wednesday, February 8, 2023  Click Here

Wednesday, March 8, 2023   Click Here

Wednesday, April 12, 2023   Click Here

Wednesday, May 10, 2023   Click Here

Wednesday, June 14, 2023   Click Here

Wednesday, July 12, 2023  Click Here

Wednesday, August 9, 2023  Click Here

Wednesday, September 13, 2023   Click Here

Wednesday, October 11, 2023   Click Here

Wednesday, November 8, 2023   Click Here

Wednesday December 13, 2023   Click Here